Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

I enjoy working out and whenever I can I like to get out for a run, or something that keeps me moving! I also love food! Just about anything; I enjoy trying new restaurants and different types of food. Since my work has a lot of one-on-one interaction with clients, I do enjoy spending quiet down-time by myself at home...just relaxing in front of the TV, reading, going for a walk, or something low-key.
I'm thinking of taking a cooking class (or 5) because I looove food but I'm not the best chef!

I have goals to advance in my company. I have worked hard for the last couple years and I see myself being successful but I am also striving for balance between my work and social and personal life. I'm looking forward to travelling more next year to visit friends and family all over the world. I am excited to do this but also want to find someone to share this with.

I think I am pretty ambitious and hard-working. I like to be at the top in my work and always strive to hit my work goals and get better in my field. I've been told I'm pretty mature and focussed at work but outside of work I let to let loose once in awhile.
I'm also pretty 'real' or genuine. I find it hard to lie or BS others ;)
I think I'm perceptive and good at reading people.
I love to laugh and joke around...I like interacting with interesting people with wit and who can banter.
I'm pretty down to earth...I'm not especially materialistic or extreme in my views

What I'm looking for
I think feeling a chemistry with someone trumps anything else really. That being said there are things that i'm attracted to in a man right front the start: sense of humour, intelligence, patience, confidence, having respect for me and other women, love for travel and food :). I really dislike a guy who talks a big talk but there are no actions to follow through.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL