Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   GirlNextDoor

Looking for that someone special

Montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there ! I am a teacher for children with special needs. I am passionate not only about my work and my students, but also about learning and improving my knowledge. I also really like to travel and enjoy exploring new places and learning about new cultures. I am the type of girl who loves a night out at a restaurant, going to see a show ( I'm a Broadway and comedy show fan !), walks around the city, and the occasional bar/lounge. I also however really enjoy entertaining friends and having quiet nights ( i.e. watching a movie, reading, cooking dinner).
What I'm looking for
This is a tough question because I think sometimes we don't know what we are looking for until we have found it. Nonetheless, there are some things that I do want and won't settle for anything less. First off, I would really like to find someone who will be my "ultimate" best friend and whom I can connect with on many different levels. I also want to find someone who will still laugh and smile with me when we get old and wrinkly. I would also really like to get married and have children.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL