Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Legal
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
There are a few things that I particularly enjoy in life. I enjoy music - especially independent Canadian music - I love going to shows. I really like sports, both playing and watching. I also like being outside and enjoy hiking, canoeing and swimming. Vancouver is a wonderful city and I try to take advantage of living in an urban center (with all it has to offer) which is located near the ocean and the mountains and a ton of beautiful places to explore.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests (but not all!). I am also looking for a caring and kind person who is aware of the world around him and the people in it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL