Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


its all about fun

Whistler, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Just a quick note about me. I am fun and looking for adventure. I live in Whistler, I love to scuba dive and ski. my life is diverse. I work hard, but also play hard. I like to relax at home or on the deck, or go to a restaurants patio for margi's. fun varies depending on the season, mountain biking, skiing, scuba diving, paragliding, skydiving, fishing, hunting. I am not an exercise nut, I try to stay fit by staying active.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friend at starts, but I am definitely the relationship type,I would like to find someone who likes adventures, is fit, attractive, can go to a movie and eat the popcorn, go for a overnight pack packing trip, put on that little black dress and head out to the finest restaurant in town, then stay out late dancing. likes the water, the mountains, looks great and feels comfortable with herself, in a little bikini, jeans hoodie and a ball cap, or a sexy dress and heals, Is outgoing, likes to have long talks about everything, is intellectually compatible, and is just the person I've been looking for.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL