Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Scooter Gal

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Laughter is said to be the 'best' medicine - I truly believe this. LOVE to laugh (usually at my own silly/goofy/corny jokes) - nobody THINKS they're funnier than I do!! LOL

I do also have a serious (spiritual) side ....as well as some deep feelings ...for family/friends, etc.

Love nature ...the beautiful old trees, the sun on my face - a light breeze ...what a wonderful feeling.

Summer time - I have been riding a scooter for the last couple of years ----it's great fun ....and makes me feel like a teenager (I realize however ---I'm NOT!!)

Meditation has also become a big part of my life recently ....and often brings me a great feeling of PEACE.

What I'm looking for
FUN/FUNNY (Brad Pitt look-a-like) - just kidding ....if you look more like George Clooney ....we can still TALK!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL