Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Mostly intellectual but likes to have fun ;-)

Longueuil, Québec

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a cross between an intellectual and a social butterfly. I love reading, history, cultural events, jazz and astronomy, but also love camping, boating, F1 racing, golfing, dining with friends, skating, dancing and rock & roll music. Being a female specimen, I'm a hopeless romantic, but I'm also very passionate (yes, you know what I mean ;-)) Je suis francophone mais parfaitement bilingue et m'adapte à toutes les situations. I'm a good listener and a faithful friend. I love to laugh and have fun, but I do enjoy quiet time alone with the people I love. And I do love dogs if you have one.
What I'm looking for
The man who's going to win my heart is professionally where he wants to be, confident, sees the glass half full, not half empty, and is romantic and passionate like me. He is respectful, friendly, doesn't think he's God, and shares at least some of the same interests I do. He will be my best friend first and foremost. Apart from that, we'll just have to meet to see if the chemistry is there :-) You have to live or want to live in the Longueuil area because I don't do long distance relationships.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL