Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   James1957

Friendship First

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am active and a very outgoing person (I Love to laugh)..
I have been Divorced for over 9 years, I work full time.
I am Someone who knows what he wants in life, and goes out and gets it,
I enjoy good conversation and appreciate good humor. I'm Understanding, Attentive, Loving, and respectful towards others..
I love to be around good friends and family.
I enjoy all what life has to give, and I have a great sense of humor
What I'm looking for
No Head games please.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL