Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Egyptian French Canadian

A trilingual professional who want to love and to be loved

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Having a lot of experiences in life making me not wanting to waste my time & effort with anybody unless she is really the right person. I am very sensitive, want to love and to be loved. I am a professional successful person. my life was divided between Egypt where I am originally from then France where I have studied and worked and now in Canada - Toronto where i am living. I am christian, catholic but have my own believes about life and God. For a long period of my life, I was occupied by work primarily but now I am looking to catch a lot of things missed in sports, relations and personal life.
What I'm looking for
Again, as very occupied by studies and work, I did not have time to great experiences or relations. I have short ones and always dreaming of the right person with whom i can live my own love story. Always been told that i am easy to go with, speaks three languages that facilitate connection with others.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL