Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Reserved Me
  • Reserved Me
  • Adventurous

   Loving Life

Fun, Adventurous, Single, looking for Honest , Chivalrous drama free friend

Greenville, SC

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a gypsy of sorts, I love to travel and am very versatile. One of my strenghths is that I can dress up and dress down. I am the girl that will hand you a hammer even though I just got my nails done, I don't wear makeup to bed, but I do like to look good for my man. I work hard and am committed to my career, but at the same time I love surprises and spontaneity. I am open and honest and am looking for the same in return. I am a terrible romantic and appreciate a chivalrous man. Initially I tend to be reserved, but if you get to know me you will find an affectionate fun loving person.
Other interests
Jazz, Photography, Boating, Dancing, Plays
What I'm looking for
I must have someone in my life that has a good sense of humour, is forgiving and loveable. I want to look forward to talking to you, being with you and sharing with you, and especially laughing with you. Are you the man that sprinkles rose petals on the floor and tries to cook a romantic meal? The man that would get up early in the morning to take a ride to the mountains to take pictures of the sunrise? That would paint my toenails and enjoy a couples massage? The man that can make time for us, but still take time to do the things that make you, you? We should get to know each other, because I will do the same, waiting to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL