Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Soul Searcher 1947

Feeling Good

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 69 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Silver
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 72
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I have the feeling and promise of a man coming into my life now, because I am open to meeting someone more than I have ever been before. I realize it is going to take time to really know each other. Our love for each other will make us better people than we were before.
I have been independent for many years now and enjoy and am grateful for the freedom to travel, spend time with family and friends, and most recently have a new interest - acting & theatre/film.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to someone of good character and with all the usual prerequisites I suppose - sense of humour, healthy (reasonably),strong, warm-hearted, open and fulfilled in life. I would like to meet someone who is real, ie is honest, compassionate, can listen and communicate, can show assertiveness blended with tenderness. He is not controlling, nor can he be controlled.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL