Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Raring to go : )

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
What am I most passionate about... that would be learning about nutrition and being active. What most friends notice about me.... my energy, and extrovertedness. I enjoy doing active things with friends and dates, alone is just not as fun these would include: rollerblading, Hot yoga, hiking, traveling, scuba diving ninjutsu....about to take up tennis with friends.
What I'm looking for
What do I like ....... I enjoy people who are energetic, have similar interests...and are positive open minded thinkers.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL