Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Outdoorsy girl
  • Outdoorsy girl
  • Where is Digichic?
  • seriously smiley

   Digichic

New to Mississauga

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I've enjoyed traveling around the world and meeting many different people. I've also enjoyed traveling around Canada by canoe and kayak and trying out new things. I'm open to new people and trying out new activities but also relaxing at home or watching movies with a partner or friend. I enjoy going to parties once in a while or spending time at a bar or pub with friends.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner. I'm open to dating for a while but am not into "volume dating". I find open-mindness and adventurous attractive qualities in a man. I also like reliable and honest people. If you are sociable but not a party-animal, I think we could find something to enjoy together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL