Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31965896

I'm down to earth with dreams as high as the sky.

London, ont

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about my kids, my dogs, laughing on a regular basis, enjoying the positive and negative challenges life throws our way. I like to keep it real and will never pretend to be something I am not.
Other interests
Walking dogs, hanging out with kids, conversations and meaningful discussions.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that would like to share activities and/or develop a friendship or possibly more. Must love kids and dogs. I have a very happy and satisfied life as a single person but would like to spend some time with someone that is equally happy and satisfied.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL