Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live life.. if I may with small pleasures

Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 52 and 57
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Is there a real way of expressing yourself... it is best to connect and discover. Life is simple and beautiful to enjoy and share special moments. Grow in friendship and relationship
Other interests
Exploring and touring countries & learn about cultures.
What I'm looking for
I prefer to articulate, more about who I meet now and who the person is in present. Wonderful things one can share from music to travel, comfortable simple honest talks and laughters. Honest person who wants to share the same

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL