Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sarahabsy

sexy loaded single

columbus, ohio

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me

I am very honest, sincere and most important, I'm very family oriented. I’m very open and optimist person, I like my life, I know what I want from my life,Optimist, energetic, for a favourite man will friend and by a favourite woman. At work strict and responsible, in the personal life – soft, careful and merry.I love children,I will love his children as own.I search a man for life-long relationship. Dreams about a husband which will accept important decisions in a family.I value in a man sincerity, reliability and sense of humour.I am looking for someone who is in my destiny allready... The one who can make me happy, the man whom i need in my life forever..I want someone to share my life with, someone to come home to, to laugh with, to cry with, to travel with, and be happy with.

What I'm looking for
I want a man that is honest, concern, caring, sharing, loving and loyal. A man with a shoulder i can lean on right now due to what am going through at the moment.A man that his outgoing and funny but not like a clown all the time. A man that is kind not critical, not anal but easy going, spontaneous, affectionate and generous with his feelings, and time. He should like to go out and keep active. I don't like sitting at home on the couch too much. He needs to be an open, honest and patient person but not a pushover. I love walks on the beach,cuddling up and watching television, especially sports. Am a very transparent person in character,am caring, sharing, loving, and most of all trustworthy.....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL