Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31959327

 

Kemptville, Ontario

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
My hobbies include cross country skiing, swimming, jogging, long walks, kayaking and several other activities. I have 3 children that are very important to me. Family and friends are important to me. I enjoyed my job as it gives me a lot of opportunities and yet flexibility. I have been described as someone who likes to laugh a lot (I think that is a good thing). I try to keep a sense of humour and look for the funny side of things. I enjoy going out to a show, live comedy, but also having friends over for an evening. I like to travel to new places and meet new people to learn about the history of the area. I enjoy most types of music.
What I'm looking for
You are that special person who is my best friend, likes to go out together for an evening out, as simple as a dinner out & may be a show and other times to make it a weekend get away. I am looking for someone who likes to travel to new places and get to know the local culture. More later.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL