Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31958024

looking for my life/dance partner

brampton, ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I love the outdoors, chillaxing with my 10 year old daughter but I also love to have a lot of fun as well on the weekends. I love dancing, latin, freestyle and slow. i enjoy live bands and movies. Am looking for a dance/life partner. i love to cook and be cooked for. i love to put on sexy clothes and heals and just dance the night away, just missing a partner. I am looking for someone who can be lighthearted and upbeat like myself. I have a great sense of humour and can laugh at myself. Can make any man look really good in any situation. I am old fashion and like the door held for me but am independant as well. i am also financially secure and have a great job that i love.



Other interests
Dancing, movies,
What I'm looking for
My expectations arent huge as i am looking for someone to respect me and who i am and there should be a mutual respect, honesty and trust. who will be a gentleman and not rush into anything heavy until we get to know each other. unless there is love at first sight lol! not expecting to find the love of my life on this site but stranger things have happend. i would like to find someone with a life of their own as i have one of my own as well. i dont like the clingly type who need to see me every day as i believe in quality not quantity. i am not the jealous type and would prefer to be with someone who will not mind if i spend time with my friends as i believe trust is everything in a relationship of any type. i am not looking for a Richard Gere on the outside, i am looking for someone genuine and real. Looks really dont impress my as there just should be that chemistry between two people. i am also not looking to play head games as these games are for those who are in high school. I am discribed as easy going and make anyone I am with feel comfortable. I love to make people laugh. I love retro music (as I am a 80's girl), rock Q107 (but really miss JackFM). I like to listen to the top 30 as well as it depends on the mood and setting and the person that i am with. my nick name at work is the smiling lady. and often asked if i ever have a bad day. I work hard and also have a personal life that includes spending as much time with my daughter going out dancing and restaurants.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL