Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   funchick

I love to laugh, be social and try new things!!

Thorold, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Getting to know people is my favorite thing to do. I love to socialize and try new things. I have a busy lifestyle that includes a challenging career, being a full time Mom, activities such as volleyball, pilates and tennis. Cooking dinner with that special someone while sharing a bottle of wine is the ideal date for me. Sometimes I love to be spontaneous and adventurous and sometimes I just like to curl up on the couch with a good book or a movie. Cheers!
What I'm looking for
I love a man with confidence, a kind heart and a sharp sense of humour.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL