Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   karamel foxdale

I am equal parts sexy, affectionate, attractive,funny, spontaneous

dollard des ormeaux, quebec

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am looking for someone who is NOT: married, boring, demanding, a control freak, a jerk, arrogant, a wimp, desperate, needy or mean. I am equal parts sexy, passionate, affectionate, attractive, flirtatious, silly, funny, adventurous, spontaneous and smart. Add a pinch of bratty, a dash of smarty-pants; a hint of shyness; a sprinkle of daring; a touch of goof-ball; a few drops of being able to laugh at myself; not to forget a bit of seriousness when the time call for it; add a dose of naughty & challenge. Rainy days have their place; I'm sure you would agree. Every now and then we can rip up the town. How about a spectacular place to eat; both lost in the evening. Some of the simplest things can be most pleasant such as picnics, a walk in the park, outdoor concert, and a day at the beach, or indoor camping on the couch with a movie, bottle of red and fantastic company. My taste in music runs the entire spectrum except for hard-core Rap. There is something to be said for shopping time, you can pick out a comfy chair and I do the modeling. I can easily get lost in the bookstore browsing. Movies are always a good diversion. I can hold my own in any conversation but if I don't know something, I'll admit it. You won't settle and neither will I. BTW, age is a number I pay little attention to, attraction know no age. (Photos available upon request) Soooo moving right along. What is next?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL