Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


life is happy in canada


  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
how are you .i'm elane ,come from china ,and now i'm in canada .i don't have more friends in here .that''s why i 'd like to make some new friends in here ,i'm an out going girl and also traditional chinese girl .sometimes i 'm little bit shy .i like singing , dancing .reading and watching tv listen to the music.........anyway ,i have a lot of hobby .if you want to know more about me ,i can add you in my msn mine is elanebai at hotmail dot com ,bye,have a wonderful
What I'm looking for
i 'm look for new friends and my half apple. do you hear me .don't let me waiting for a long time .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL