Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Langley, BC

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 27
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
My two main passions in life are animals and the outdoors. My favourite things to do are to go hiking, camping, and running. My two jobs are a dog handler/trainer and an animal care aid at the SPCA. I went to school to become an event planner, so I am also hoping to start my own wedding planning business in the future. For me, happiness is everything and money has little worth. Happiness comes before all else, so I'm someone that does not care about my social status, income, etc. My friends and family are very important to me and a big part of my life. I like to play guitar, even though I'm not very good, and I love music, especially country. I'm looking for a laid back guy, that can be my partner in crime!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that shares my two main passions. They must love the outdoors as much as I do, and love animals, as I have a cat and board dogs. I'm a big communicator, and expect whoever I'm with to be involved in all aspects of my life. I'm seeking a motivated individual, that like me, is just out for a good time and happiness is their main goal.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL