Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   hotlilredneckgirl

country girl likes big 4x4's, outdoors,spoiling u,& not afraid 2 get dirty

moroni, utah

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
i love life,and try to enjoy it as much as possible!sweet little country girl, if i'm with someone i love to spoil them. love to be outside,some sports,rodeo my favorite. like to get out and work i cant sit behind a damn desk!if i have to be inside, lets curl up on the couch & watch a good movie.oh yeah, i love to cuddle & i give an awesome massage!but sometimes i'll let my hair down & get rowdy,and i like people until they give me a reason not to, i'm very respectful.
Other interests
tattoos
What I'm looking for
lookin' for an honest,down to earth country boy. who loves the outdoors as much as me. you don't have to have the exact same intrests as me otherwise we might not have much to talk about!teach me something new, an experience i've never had before. but please,cleanliness is important to me, no drugs.respect is also important.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL