Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for someone or some people to share adventures with. I have found that it is difficult to meet people that like to do these sort of activities at places like bars and night clubs. I have always had a passion for travel and being "aware" of the world. If I feel like the Grind or climbing up a river I am always wanting to make the most of the time. I would better like to explain myself in person and with those I meet.
Other interests
I have a passion for aviation and I am currently pursuing my private pilot's license.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is outgoing and wants to have fun. Simple, but precise.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL