Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gonnabme

Gonna Be Me........Hopefully, with you!!

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a single father of two. I have shared custody of my kids. I am a hands on father and enjoy time with my kids. However, I enjoy concentrating on myself as well. I believe that a combination of both are important for a healthy life. I enjoy the small things in life and always try to find the positive in all situations, sometimes to a fault. I love sports, all sports. I enjoy being outside as much as possible. I am honest and expect nothing less from my partner.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman to share in love of sports and the outdoors. Someone that is able to enjoy the little things. Someone that I can laugh and be silly with. Someone that is easy going, but can take control when necessary.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL