Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hike the hills of culture, and adventure with me.

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about art history and archeology with spiritual themes, particularly the Rennaissance, and love all things ancient - architecture, art, and literature. Galleries and museums are a must! Getting outdoors is also a must, and I'm up for a hike pretty much anywhere - travelling light and getting out there gets my heart racing! Open minded, and joyful about life, I love meeting new people, and exploring new places with a trusted friend - family is also most welcomed. Great meals, good wine, and the comfort of a beautiful environment are the seeds of a great life! Music, plays, art shows, book launches - these are the events I love attending. On the quieter side, I practice yoga, and meditation which help balance out the business of life. Won't you join me in this grand adventure?
What I'm looking for
Responsible, well organized life, working or financially independent, physically fit, vegetarian or close to it, strong relationships with family and friends, strong community ties, broad world view, interested in other cultures and world events, Book lover! Passionate about at least one thing, able to be supportive of others as they pursue their dreams and when good things happen to them. Independent, free thinking, courageous and loyal.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL