Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there! Well I've gotten to the point in life where I'm trying to meet the right person. So here goes...I relatively athletic and active. In my spare time, I enjoy playing soccer and tennis and I enjoy hiking in the summer. My family and friends are important to me. I'm conservative in terms of social values. I'm also involved in my church. I work in the financial sector.
What I'm looking for
It's hard to put into words what I'm looking for. So for now, I'm looking for someone with similar interests and qualities.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL