Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

taken August 2010Add caption - click her
  • taken August 2010Add caption - click her
  • taken August 2010Add caption - click her

   cksar

no hst please

Oakville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a person that doesn't sweat the small stuff. Friends say they find me very easy to talk too. I have a good sense of humor. I am intelligent , compassionate, and passionate.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone that is down to earth , and has a sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun. Also someone that is intelligent. Someone that is compassionate and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL