Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



stockbridge, GA

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 6' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am an honest, calm and gentle soul. I take care of myself as it makes everything better. I just want to meet some nice ladies to live, laugh and make memories. We have to meet to determine if there is anything more significant there to pursue. I bring no drama or problems, only good things. I have strong Christian faith and beliefs.
I am affectionate and passionate when I feel it.
I'm a rugged good look so I'm told, not GQ for sure. lol!
I'm worth meeting. At the very least, we will be good friends. If I message you, then I am sincerely interested in getting to know you. Nothing up my sleeve.
Let it happen! Oh yeah, don't rule me out just because I shave my head. lol! Look a little deeper.
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a really honesty woman to spend my life with and enjoy my things with

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL