Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 39
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am caring, kind-hearted and spiritual person. I enjoy spending time with people and do not enjoy social networking sites. I like to convene with someone face to face. I spend my work day in front of a computer and enjoy spending my evening and weekends volunteering, socializing with friends, going for walks, going to a theatre, etc.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to embark in a serious and long-term relationship. I am not interested in one night stands or flings. Also, would ideally want my partner to be family oriented, down to earth and faithful.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL