Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   just_me

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I'm pretty easy-going, laid back person. I'm usually up for anything, especially if I haven't done it before.

I'm always up for making new friends and trying new things. It could be anything from discovering a hole in the wall restaurat to a concert to just trying a unique activity. I enjoy what life has to offer.

Diving is something I enjoy and hope to do more often. I learned to surf while in Costa Rica and look forward to doing more of that too. I'd like to give rock climbing a go at some point.

I work well with my hands and looking forward to improving my home through various projects. I hope to hone my carpentry skills since it's something I do enjoy.

I learned early on that life is too short to not enjoy it. I appreciate the little things as much as the big ones.

One of the phrases that I came up with during my a recent trip is "Something New". Life is about experiencing something new, something different, just experiencing. It could be across the sea or in my backyard.
Other interests
Travelling
What I'm looking for
I'm just looking to make some more friends, find people I can get along with to hang out or just do things.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL