Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Adam34

Looking to meet like minded people, who enjoy all that life offers and more

Oshawa, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Student
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The most valuable gift anyone can give to someone is their time, for listening, sharing, and love. People who know me, can confide anything to me, knowing it goes no further then me. Some of my greatest achievments in life have not come easy. I've worked very hard inside and outside of myself to become who I am today. My favourite discussion with most people is about religion, biology, and the enviroment. I like to hear peoples perspective and knowledge about either topic. When it comes to movies, I'm definately a science fiction type of guy, but chick flicks will do on those lazy couch nights cuddling. On rainy days, I'll be creative, play the guitar, listen to music, love to cook, and sometimes draw. What I miss the most in life is having someone to share life's ups and downs with. I've been single for sometime, and now ready to give to someone all that I am, a patient, genuine, caring, loving, compassionate, romantic, trustworthy man.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL