Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


adventurous "caution light"

Oshawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about family life, enjoy spending time with family. I come from a large family and were very close. Walking or hiking in the rain on a trail in the trees or fine dining in a restaurant. I'm almost willing to try anything. Dancing is a favourite of mine I love music and find that I can just let myself go to the beat. Cottage and boating are also a favourite of mine.
What I'm looking for
There has to be a connection thats the most important thing. Attractive is in the eyes of the beholder. I don't have a particular type. I like to be able to date someone who takes care of themselves likes to look nice. I don't care if they are totally fit or a little bit overweight just look nice. No heavy drinkers or couch potatoes.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL