Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I am on the left :)
  • I am on the left :)


Just want to be myself.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am 26 years old and have been in Toronto for almost a year.. I am from the East Coast originally. I can be either a small town girl or a big city girl :) I like to switch it up. I like to go out and have fun out on the town or chill out at home. i am pretty easy going (I am from the Maritimes remember :P) I like to keep busy.. work out a lot - jogging/rollerblading/boot camp/spin classes during the week usually after my crazy work day. I love to read as well when I get a few spare moments oh and of coure I like to shop :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL