Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31936673

Looking for someone to have fun with

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
My Interests
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I'm happily single but would like to find someone to have fun and spend time with and am open to finding something more.

I am pretty open minded and enjoy spending time with all kinds of people. However, because I'm a bit of a goof who loves to laugh and joke around I am definitely looking for someone with a sense of humour as well.

Equally important is having someone with gentlemanlike qualities. Not that I need a knight in shining armour, but courtesy, respect and a little effort at romance every now and then go a long way with me.

Friends have described me as a good listner, funny, easy-going, caring, creative, and a clothes horse. I love trying new things and travelling and appreciate the same in others. I'm a huge animal lover and have a cat (Minou) who will have to approve any guy I end up dating ;)

I grew up in a small isolated northern town, so I love nature and can camp, fish, hike and canoe with the best of them. But I have also done the Bay Street lawyer thing in Toronto and can appreciate big city life for all its opportunities and culture as well. I love Ottawa because it gives me a chance to live somewhere in between.

I am a former lawyer, specializing in civi litigation, but have recently left my firm to re-evalute my career choice and pursue my passion for writing (we'll see how that pans out, lol). I can be a bit of a fifties housewife, meaning I love to cook, bake, decorate, and keep house. I am very close to my family (though they live far away) and friends mean everything to me.

I look forward to getting to know you if the above sounds like something you are interested in!
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone to go out and have fun with but am open to finding something deeper.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL