Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   blue_mango

I hate dating...or rather the akward nervous part.

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but am often just as comfortable dressed up for a night out.

A perfect Friday/Saturday night for me might look like:
cards and drinks
dinner and a movie (either a homemade meal and a rental or going out
playing video games with friends
going to the pub to dance the night away (yes I said pub and not club)
a night of comedy
live band/concert
or a wander around the city seeing the sights.

I work full time in a stressful field where everyday is different.

I listen to 106.9, 106,1 or 88.5 in the car and at work.

I love sarcasm, cheesiness, road trips or little adventures around the city.

I enjoy being social, cooking and often have people over for a meal or fun event (the rib-off was great!)

I'm generally pretty confident and enjoy social situations, dating however, makes me nervous.

I'm a bit of a planner (especially if I'm hosting), but also enjoy a spontaneous afternoon/evening.

I recently received some inline skates and would like to learn how to use them, the fact that I'm a little accident prone is holding me back.



Other interests
walking reading
What I'm looking for
I'm open to meeting new people and think that my requirements are pretty normal: honest patient have a good sense of humor be open minded employed have a great smile and of course they must own a race horse ;)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL