Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   startraveller

Looking for a star to draw me in

Belleville, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I've travelled down the rocky road for to long. I'm looking to find someone with whom I can enjoy the simpler side of life with. I've travelled the world and I am interested in finding more places to go with an outgoing partner. Also this person must be their own individual self and not be afraid to take the lead when they want.
I've seen the clingy type and they are not for me. Love the Night Time. Favorite song is "Sometimes" by Bob Seger. The lyrics tell my story...


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL