Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, NY

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi. I am a 27 year-old single mom of 1. I work for the city in one of HHC's hospital's. I also observe in the cancer center located at the hospital. I am currently in a Physician Assistant program, with the goal of specializing in Oncology. My daughter will be 11 years old on the 24th of August. As you can calculate, I had her when I was very young. I have had many obstacles in life, but there is nothing that I have not been able to deal with, or overcome.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that knows how to appreciate a hard working woman. Someone who is a go-getter and that knows no limits as to what can be accomplished in life. I like a man who is clean cut, hygienic, outgoing, funny, loves kids, goal oriented, family oriented (is a plus).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL