Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   buffybee

cute and sassy

Broomall, PA

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
About me
I have beautiful blue eyes and I may not be a raving beauty, BUT I am damn cute, and I know how to treat a man. I have a heart of gold and love unconditionally. I have a great sense of humor and can keep you laughing for hours. I am very family oriented.My family and friends are great to be with and my life is good. The only thing missing in my life is someone to share it with, someone to be there and take care of, someone who want me for me. Someone I can talk with and share my dreams with. Someone to love.

I love my job and the people I work with we all sort of mesh in a nice way to make the work day easy. If you would ask any of them they will say I am a beautiful person with a great personality.

I like all kinds of music with the exception of rap. You can catch me crying at sappy movies or laugh a little loud at a funny one.

Don't know what else to say, I am just a regular women who is looking to enhance her life with that someone special.


What I'm looking for
Someone who can accept me for me and not want to change me. Friendly outgoing man who like to have fun and can also be serious when need be

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL