Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

All dressed up with no place to go
  • All dressed up with no place to go


Music Loving Woman

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am 39 years old with short brown hair and blue eyes. I enjoy most types of music, reading, watching t.v. and movies, going to concerts, theatre and I love animals. I am close with my family. My family and myself can have a strange sense of humour and love to laugh. I have a weakness for 70s and 80s rock (yes the hair bands) but love mostly all music. I love going to concerts and having a good time dancing and singing to the music. I also have a weakness for grade B movies that go straight to video (some of them are great movies, some of them are really bad too). I like to travel (even though I haven't done enough of it) and right now my fav place is Las Vegas. So much to do and never enough time. I also have 6 tattoos (they can be addictive).
Other interests
Concerts, theatre, movies, dancing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is funny, kind hearted and family oriented. Someone who has similar interests as mine and who loves music like I do. I would like to meet someone who loves animals and has pets of their own.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL