Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet new people and have new adventures!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello there! Well, I decided to join this in order to meet new people and do some interesting things in and around Ottawa. I really like the city but it is sometimes hard to meet people out of your circle, isn't it?
About me, I love to travel. I have lived in Asia and Scotland and traveled to quite a few countries. Every year I try to take a trip somewhere I haven't been :)
I work in Social work and my degree is in International Development. I love my job as it is very rewarding but it can be very challenging!
I have a dog who is very time consuming for me. ha He is a very cute mutt.
Well, not sure what else to say at this point. Hope to meet you all on the adventures!

What I'm looking for
My ideal guy would have to be a reader. I love reading and would like to share that with someone. I read anything from classics to sci-fi so the range is big! Another thing would be that he is social and able to come into a room and be able to chat with people and be comfortable. There is nothing worse that babysitting someone at a party/pub. Finally, he would have to like dogs. Not necessary own one but just be be able to put up with mine. lol. Physically, I am open to a lot. I can be attracted to anyone with a great personality who makes me laugh. Gosh, I am not so good at this! This is a bit new to me!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL