Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

my 40th Birthday
  • my 40th Birthday
  • Canada Day BBQ 2011


looking for my one and only

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 47
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, I am an easy going Pentecostal Christian. I am very active in my church and do attend regularly.
I do know how to have fun and enjoy life. Family and friends are very important to me and would describe me as caring, loving, trusting, passionate, warm, kind, generous, great cook, silly and sometimes a bit crazy. I will try almost anything once. I get great pleasure out of helping others and really enjoy doing what I can to make this a better place.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL