Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Refreshingly blunt conversation available, smiles included

MILTON, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Not your typical 'Suzy Homemaker'. I love to laugh. I actually think that The Three Stooges are funny. I like most sports. I love fast cars, motorcycles, and horses. I like to run. I enjoy cooking and baking. I like help in the kitchen.
I like to know what the rules are so that I can figure out just how far to bend them. I can be very independent.
My children are my first priority. I am a great mom who is very proud of her family.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone with similar values who I can have fun with. I would like to meet someone who is comfortable at a dinner party, watching a hockey game at an arena, relaxing at the beach, or roasting marshmallows over an open fire. Preferably own hair, own teeth, nice smile, and a good kisser. Not too much to ask for....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL