Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jackpot

Life with fun, adventure, meaning and depth!

Montreal, qc

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an energetic, fun-loving, sociable individual who enjoys the company of down-to-earth people who love the simple things in life and don't take themselves too seriously. I like the outdoors, love cooking, bonfires, socializing and I will paricipate in most physical activities.
Other interests
Snow-shoring, x-country skiing, BBQ's, travel, reading, movies
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to men who are outdoorsy and strong, guys who are rugged and don't mind getting their hands dirty ( you know what I mean... ) . I am not impressed by positions or degrees, although intelligence is the biggest turn-on for me. I am loyal and house-broken , you should be too :-) !

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL