Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I'm the second person from the right
  • I'm the second person from the right

   Ashkwa

Looking for adventure!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun person who loves outdoor adventure. I usually spend most of my weekends outside of the city doing anything active and adventurous. I hope to one day move to the country and buy a home because I would love to come home to a place like that! I love music and I attempt to play the guitar, key word attempt.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a person who wants to spend a lot of free time in the outdoors with me. Someone who would be interested in trying new things at least once. At this point in my life I'm looking to find someone to settle down with as well, if I find that in a place like this then great...if not making some new friends would be great too.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL