Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   superstar55

try new things

vancouver, bc

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I am someone who enjoys going out and meeting people, trying new things and just enjoying life. I work hard and now want to play hard.

I m looking for someone who wants to try something new and exciting. And live life! Also someone who enjoys his career and has a passion.

I am a happy person and can not stand people who are depressing.


If you enjoy going for hikes, bike riding on the seawall, relaxing at the beach, or chilling at the beach, give me a shout! :)

What I'm looking for
Meet new people

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL