Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for life, love & laughter

North Jersey, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Most people who meet me for the first time comment on my smile. I find pleasure in the simple things in life. I am a hard worker and always put in 100% at work. I am thoughtful and considerate. I tend to go out of my way to make others happy. My idea of a great vacation would involve sun and sand or a Hard Rock Cafe nearby. I enjoy live music and going to sporting events.
Other interests
bowling, mini golf
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is career/goal oriented yet still makes time for having fun. My ideal match is someone I can act silly around and they won't judge me. My ideal match also is family oriented and has good friends.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL