Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lulu2459

Ready for the possibility

orillia, ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I live out of the city but occasionally enjoy the lifestyle the city offers. But I really like the great outdoors - staying active and healthy. I like to hike, canoe, run and kayak. I'm in great shape and keep pretty busy. I also like to play guitar and sing - not that I do it well, but I like it.
I'm funny and enjoy great conversation with lots of laughter.
What I'm looking for
I like a man with a great sense of humour, who enjoys witty conversation. It's a bonus if those qualities come wrapped up in an attractive, fit body :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL