Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

company xmas party 2009
  • company xmas party 2009
  • last good coffee before Cuba
  • new friend in Mexico 2010

   31900553

Annabelle

Maple, Ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Friends and associates describe me as high energy, love to keep busy at a variety of activities. I am a no nonsense kind of girl with down-to-earth qualities. Family and friends are important to me. I would love to share common hobbies and activities with my mate. I enjoy laughing and will try anything at least once.
Other interests
Skiing
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for in a mate is someone easy to be with who and not pretentious. A sense of humor and wit is important to me, someone who will make me laugh and whom I can laugh with. What I find most attractive is a great smile. I do not like a "couch potato" type of personality. I would wnat someone who is financially secure and ready for life's adventures.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL