Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Now the fun starts.

vancouver, bc

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am,

Open, honest and compassionate. Strong and weak, as well, big and small. I am loyal, and honorable. I am sensitive and kind. I internalize, and externalize. I dance freely, and sing my soul to the world. i am confident at times, and shy at times. I am playful :) I enjoy being funny, and laughing and creating laughter. I believe in health, and harmony. I love to exercise and stretch. I believe that all life has a soul and is to be cherished. I am thankful for all the hardships and joy of my life. I love the nature of the world and have a need to see more. I am Dave, and the little puppy is my best friend Lola.

One of my favorite things to do is to go down to the beach and let Lola play with the other dogs. Its a great social activity for her and i. I like getting out doors and going camping, hiking, biking, running, etc. Love to Dance! I'll play any sport, at least i'll try it ;)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for what everyone is looking for. Someone i find attractive, that i can call my best friend, that i'm compatible with. Have common interests, can laugh and have fun with. Someone who's out going. Dont have to be the center of attention the whole time, but not completely shy. Confidence and witty. Beautiful inside and out!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL