Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Energy and Affection

Burlington, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun, energetic and affectionate woman looking to share my spare time with someone special! As much as I like to be active and adventurous, I love catching a movie, dinner or coffee! I am also motivated, ambitious and successful!
I have a wide range of likes! Running is my forte, camping/socializing,cooking is my relaxation, and music/laughter gets me through the day!
The rest is for you to find out for yourself ;)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can fill the in betweens of what I am about and join me in my life's fun and adventures!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL